Contact Us

ADDRESS

20865 Enterprise Ave
Brookfield, WI 53045

PHONE

(262) 896-9006

FAX

(262) 896-9004

SERVICE DEPARTMENT

cspservice@cstoneplumbing.com

REQUEST A BID, QUOTE OR PROPOSAL

estimating@cstoneplumbing.com

Send Us a Message

commercial construction

Jason Pampuch Jason Pampuch
Project Manager
jason@cstoneplumbing.com

read press release
Aaron Block Aaron Block
Project Manager
aaron@cstoneplumbing.com
James Meeks James Meeks
Project Manager
james@cstoneplumbing.com

special projects

Shawn Hirtz Shawn Hirtz
Special Projects Manager
shawn@cstoneplumbing.com

read press release
Dennis Laney Dennis Laney
Site Utilities Superintendent
dennis@cstoneplumbing.com

chief financial officer & chief storyteller

Bob Anderson Bob Anderson
Controller
boba@cstoneplumbing.com
Steve Adkins Steve Adkins
First CornerStone Employee
steve@cstoneplumbing.com